Mitochi’s debut release, Cryptic Cosmic drops Tuesday, June 26th. The first release will be a limited edition, 2GB USB drive which has the mp3 version of the album, plus 2 bonus tracks and PDFs liner notes. Cryptic Cosmic takes us on a celestial journey, through ambient beats, synths and samples articulated by Upstate’s own Mitochi. Once these sell out, they will be gone…so don’t sleep on it.

Cryptic Cosmic track list

1. U.ltra O.verture
3. The Unknown Deep
4. Dis’joint
5. Translucent (I can see)
6. Snapper
7. Put it Down
8. Apocalypse Afterparty
*9. Order of Magnitude
*10. Try to Remember

* On limited edition USB